Conferencing services » Conference hall 3 floor

Conference hall 3 floor

Cozy conference hall is located in the building of Victoria Business Center on the 3rd floor. Conference hall is equipped with air-conditioning systems and all necessary equipment providing an opportunity for effective business meetings.

Round table of the conference hall allows all participants to see each other and communicate effectively even without microphones. This effect is created by optimal balance between the size and capacity. The conference hall can be transformed into two halls separated by a soundproof partition.
Classroom seating option is good for different kinds of trainings, providing you with an opportunity to conduct meetings of virtually any kind according to basic rules, requirements and tailored to your personal wishes.

With the help of a soundproof partition the conference hall can be also transformed into 2 independent halls with a Theater seating option. Each hall can seat 20 people.
Capacity
40 person(s)
Hall area
111,70 m2
Location
3 floor
Seating arrangement and capacity
Theatre
Classroom
40 person(s)
Round table
40 person(s)
U-shape
Square
Event management
Business lunch
Special offer for newlyweds

Главная » Конференц-услуги » Конференц-зал 3 этаж

Конференц-зал 3 этаж

Уютный конференц-зал находится в здании бизнес-центра «Виктория» на 3 этаже. Конференц-зал, оснащенный системами кондиционирования и всей необходимой аппаратурой, позволяет с наибольшей эффективностью провести деловые встречи.

Круглый стол конференц-зала позволяет всем участникам мероприятия видеть друг друга и эффективно общаться даже без помощи микрофонов. Подобный эффект создается оптимальным сочетанием размеров с вместимостью. Конференц-зал может трансформироваться на два самостоятельных зала, разделенных звукоизоляционной перегородкой.

Вариант рассадки "Класс" хорошо подходит для проведения различного рода тренингов, дает возможность проведения встречи практически любого формата согласно основным правилам, требованиям и непременно с учетом Ваших личных пожеланий.

Конференц-зал также может трансформироваться разделяющей звукоизоляционной перегородкой на 2 самостоятельных зала с рассадкой "Театр", в каждом из залов сможет расположиться по 20 человек.

Вместимость
до 40 чел.
Площадь зала
111,70 м2
Расположение
на 3 этаже
Типы рассадки и вместимость
Театр
Класс
до 40 чел.
Круглый стол
до 40 чел.
П-образный
По периметру
Организация мероприятий
Новогодняя ночь
Скидка 50% на одноместные номера!
Дополнительная скидка на проживание!
Новый год в отеле «Виктория»
Бизнес-ланч
Акция для молодоженов